CHIEF EDITOR

DR. RAMA NAND MALVIYA
Chief Librarian, Ansal University, Sector 55, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon-122003, Haryana
E-mail: rnmalviya@ansaluniversity.edu.in

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
Dr. Alexander Segbefia, 
Head, Department of Geography & Rural Development, Faculty of Social Sciences College of Art & Social Sciences, KNUST, Kumasi, Ghana 
E-mail: segbefia@yahoo.com; aysegbefia.soc@knust.edu.gh; segbefia@hotmail.com

Mr. Ashvin Wickramasooriya
Senior Lecturer, Department of Geography, University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya, Sri Lanka.
E-mail: ashvin@pdn.ac.lk, awickramasooriya@gmail.com

Mr. Badsha Mia
Department of Law, Britannia University, Uttom Homayon Plaza (5 th Floor), Paduar Bazar, Bishwa Road, Comilla.
E-mail: badsha_law@yahoo.com

Dr. Britt Tatman Ferguson
Associate Professor; former Chair, Department of Special Education, Co-Program Lead M/S Program, National University, CA 
Address: 3530, Sky Haven Lane, Oceanside CA 92056
E-mail: ferguson.britt99@gmail.com

Dr. Chandima S. M. Wickramasinghe, 
Senior Lecturer Grade II , Department of Classical languages, Faculty of Arts, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
E-mail: chandima_shiro@yahoo.com

Dr. Dastgir Alam
Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Social Science, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh 
Email ID: dastgir_alam@rediffmail.com

Dr. Devendra Nath Tiwari
Professor of Philosophy & Religion, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi-5
Address: B.20/185, BHELUPUR, VARANASI-10
E-mail: dntphil@rediffmail.com, dntvnsi@gmail.com

Mr. Fisseha Mikre Weldmeskel
Assistant Prof. of Education and Psychology, Department of Psychology, Jimma University, Ethiopia 
Email address: weldmeskel2@yahoo.com/fisseha.mikre@ju.edu.et

Dr. Isidro L. Duran
LEP, Chairman, College of Computer Science, Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University, South La Union Campus, Agoo, La Union, Philippines
E-mail: duran_sid@yahoo.com

Dr. Johnson Olusegun Ajayi
Sociologist, Department of Sociology, Faculty of the Social Sciences, Ekiti State University, PMB 5363, Ado-Ekiti, Nigeria
Address: Erunwa, Aafin Compound, Ilogbo-Ekiti, Ekiti State
E-mail: delight_top@yahoo.com

Mr. Kurukulasooriya Ajith Nisantha
Department of Economics, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Ruhuna, Wellamadama, Matara, Sri Lanka-81000
Address: No. 86, Kellagehena, Thalalla North, Kekandura, Matara, Sri Lanka-81020
E-mail: nisantha@econ.ruh.ac.lk, nisantha.ajith@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Humayun Kabir
Professor, Department of Geography and Environment, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Address: Village- Boalmari, P.O. Nilmoniganj, District: Chuadanga, Bangladesh
E-mail: mh_kabir@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajeev Manhas
University Librarian & Head, Central Library and Head, Department of Health Sciences Library & Information System, Baba Farid University of Health Sciences, Faridkot, India 
Address: House No. 84, GGS Medical College Residential Complex, Faridkot, Punjab-151203
E-mail: dr.rajeevmanas@gmail.com

Dr. Ramel D. Tomaquin
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Surigao, Del Sur State University (SDSSU), Tandag City Surigao Del Sur, Philippines
E-mail: r_tomaquin@yahoo.com

Dr. Ramesh Sadasivam
Ph. D. in Applied Geography, University of Madras, Chennai, India
Address: A-35, Hindu Colony Main Road, Nanganallur, Chennai-600061, Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: sadasivam.ramesh@gmail.com

Dr. S. Edwin Christopher
Principal, New Horizon College, Kasturinagar, Bangalore, Ph. D. (Management), Golden State University, Tortola, United States of America
Address: BLISS, 99, 3rd Cross, Duo Heights Layout, D C Halli, Bangalore-560068
E-mail: principalnhck@newhorizonindia.edu

Dr. Mrs. S. Padmasani Kannan
Prof. of English, Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute , Chennai, Tamil Nadu 
Address: No. 4, J.B. Street, West Mambalam, Chennai – 600033 Tamil Nadu INDIA
E-mail: s_padmasanikannan@yahoo.co.in

Prof. ( Dr.) Sangeeta Sharma
Professor, Dept. of Public Administration, University of Rajasthan., Jaipur, 302004, India
Address: D-75, Shiv-Heera Path, Chomu House, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302001,India.
E-mail: sangeetajpr2004@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Siddharatha S Bhardwaj
Associate Professor in University School of Management, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra 
Address: H.No.578, Sector-8, Urban Estate, Kurukshetra- 136118
E-mail: siddharatha_bhardwaj@yahoo.com

Dr. Tom Pollard, 
Professor, Department of Social Sciences, College of Letters and Sciences, National University, San Jose Campus, CALIFORNIA
Address: Tom Pollard, Ph.D., 2005 Channing Way, Berkeley, CA 94704
E-mail: tpollard@nu.edu

Dr. Zainuddin Bin Zakaria
Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Business Management, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) (Terengganu) 23000 Dungun, Malaysia
E-mail: hzainudd@tganu.uitm.edu.my, hzainuddin67@gmail.com